WELCOME

 

UPCOMING EVENTS! 

 

Create an Effective Profile for Connecting on LinkedIn 

at the Career Day for Johns Hopkins University, School of Education on Saturday, February 3rd, 2018

 

NEW: A FREE Three-Part Series of Career Conversations

for mid-career to executive women

Inspired by International Women’s Day on March 8, 2018, U.S. based Brand Career Management and U.K. based Careers Enhanced are excited to offer a free series of three 30-minute virtual career conversations to empower professional women.  Two career experts from both sides of the Atlantic will offer career strategies and answer your questions.   

Join us for these career conversations with your hosts Paula Brand and Ruth Winden.  Attend one or all three.  The topics build upon each other but each event is a conversation in itself. Registration links coming soon

Career Conversation #1:  Friday, March 2, 2018 at 12 EST/ 5pm GMT

Strengthening Your Professional Confidence                                           

 

Career Conversation #2:  Friday, March 9, 2018 at 12noon EST/5pm GMT

Mentoring to Build Your Confidence                                           

 

Career Conversation #3: Friday, March 16, 2018 at 12noon EST/4PM GMT

Build Your Confidence by Negotiating for What You Want

 

 

 

 

PAST EVENT

 

Career Conversations about LinkedIn

a BrightTalk webinar for the 

 Women’s Society of Cyberjutsu (WSC)

Recorded live on 11/16/17.  Watch the recording by clicking here 

 

 

 

Click here to access archived issues of the BCM Monthly Tip Sheet (offering curated career resources and a LinkedIn tip of the month)

 

 

               

 

 

 

Paula Brand

is affiliated with: